clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Managing Madrid Post-Supercopa Chat Thursday August 18 at 2PM EST: Come Gloat and/or Vent about Real Madrid v. Barcelona

Madridistas! Assemble! We're having our second-ever Managing Madrid chat on Thursday, August 18 at 2:00 PM EST (11:00 AM PST, 20:00 CET), to gloat, vent, or just do whatever you want in response to Madrid's performance in the Supercopa. I'm sure this one will be just as fun as last time, so definitely check it out and ask some questions!