clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Managing Madrid Chat at 14:00 EDT

Don't forget to come visit our Managing Madrid Chat, tomorrow at 14:00 PM EDT (20:00 CET, 11:00 PST), and ask questions, vent frustration, gloat or weep about Real Madrid's loss to Barcelona in the Supercopa, to the wonderful staff of Managing Madrid (plus maybe Adi-Oula Sebastian, our SBN Culé-in-Chief).

(And don't forget to like MM on Facebook, or subscribe to the Podcast on iTunes!)

Sign up for the newsletter Sign up for the Managing Madrid Daily Roundup newsletter!

A daily roundup of Real Madrid news from Managing Madrid