clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Managing Madrid Pre-Supercopa Chat

New, comments
TIANJIN, CHINA - AUGUST 06:  Kaka of Real Madrid celebrates scoring a goal during the pre-season friendly match between Tianjin Teda and Real Madrid at Water Drop Stadium on August 6, 2011 in Tianjin, China.  (Photo by Feng Li/Getty Images)
TIANJIN, CHINA - AUGUST 06: Kaka of Real Madrid celebrates scoring a goal during the pre-season friendly match between Tianjin Teda and Real Madrid at Water Drop Stadium on August 6, 2011 in Tianjin, China. (Photo by Feng Li/Getty Images)
Getty Images

Hola madridistas! I'm happy to announce a new feature on Managing Madrid, "Managing Madrid Chat," which we will make use of every other week.

Today, Monday, August 8th, at 2:00 p.m. EST (which is 8:00 p.m. CET, and 11:00 PST), the Managing Madrid staff (or however many of us can make it!) will be here to talk withe you, our beloved readers, about everything Real Madrid heading into the Supercopa. We encourage you to send in your comments, questions, etc, in the box below, and we'll answer them.

We will hopefully be joined by the transcendent Culé, Adi-Oula Sebastian (of BarcaBlaugranes fame), and we'll have a wonderfully frank and open discussion about all things Supercopa. So stay tuned!