clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Colombia vs Chile 2016 live stream: Time, TV schedule and how to watch online

New, comments

James expected to shine in Falcao's return to the national team.

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

Bob Levey/Getty Images

It's been more than a year since Radamel Falcao last played for Colombia. The attacker is now back with the squad and is expected to start upfront alongside Carlos Bacca, with Real Madrid player James Rodriguez playing behind.

"Falcao has always been a crucial player for us. Unfortunately, the injury he suffered before the 2014 World Cup kept him out of the team, but he is now regaining his good form and that's very encouraging", said coach Pekerman about Falcao.

James is now the leader of this Colombia team even though he is not a regular for Real Madrid, where he struggles in his search for minutes. James has always shown commitment to his national team and is expected to perform well in order for Colombia to get the three points against a very physical Chile team.

Colombia have 17 points while Chile have 16, meaning that this game could be crucial for both sides in the fight for a spot in the 2018 FIFA World Cup.

Match Information

Location: Barranquilla, Colombia.

Kick-off time: 09:30 PM CET, 03:30 PM Eastern, 12:30 PM Pacific

Time converter at worldtimebuddy.com

Available TV: BeIN Sports (USA)Others.

Available streaming: BeIN Sports Connect (USA)Fubo.TV (high-quality and legal stream, monthly subscription, click here to sign up and benefit from a special discount for new members and Managing Madrid readers), Others.

For listings in other countries, check out LiveSoccerTV.com.