clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Atletico Madrid vs. Real Madrid 2016 live stream: Time, TV schedule and how to watch La Liga online

Los Blancos visit the Vicente Calderon.

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

Clive Rose/Getty Images

Real Madrid will have their hands full against Atletico de Madrid tonight. It hasn't been easy for Los Blancos to visit the Vicente Calderon lately and tonight they'll have to do it without key players Casemiro, Pepe and Toni Kroos. Alvaro Morata will also miss the match after picking up a hamstring injury during Spain's friendly in Wembley.

"We're going into it in good shape and we've got players back following the international break. We've got a few problems, as can happen, but we're focused on what we have to do tomorrow. It's an important match, we haven't had long to prepare for it but we're ready. We know Atlético well and it'll be a very tough match," said Zidane during the pre-match press conference.

Karim Benzema will finally be available but the latest reports coming from Spain suggest that he might only play 45 minutes, meaning that Lucas Vazquez could start the game on the right wing with Gareth Bale playing on the left and Cristiano Ronaldo leading the offensive line.

Match Information

Location: Madrid, Spain.

Kick-off time: 20:45 PM CET, 02:45 PM Eastern, 11:45 AM Pacific

Time converter at worldtimebuddy.com

Available TV: BeIN Sports (USA), BeIN La LigaOthers.

Available streaming: BeIN Sports Connect (USA)Fubo.TV (high-quality and legal stream, monthly subscription for every Real Madrid game, click here to sign up and benefit from a special discount for new members and Managing Madrid readers), Others.

For listings in other countries, check out LiveSoccerTV.com.