clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Real Madrid vs Sporting Gijon 2016 live stream: Time, TV schedule and how to watch La Liga online

New, comments

Los Blancos must take care of business at home.

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

Denis Doyle/Getty Images

Real Madrid host Sporting Gijon hoping to keep their winning streak in La Liga alive, something that would allow the team to maintain the four-point lead in the table to FC Barcelona ahead of El Clasico.

They'll be without Gareth Bale and Raphael Varane but Casemiro and Pepe are back with the squad after missing some games with injuries. Sergio Ramos will miss El Clasico if he gets booked today, but coach Zinedine Zidane still said that the Spanish defender will be in the starting lineup.

"Ramos will have to play against Sporting despite the fact that he is lose to getting a ban. I know that we have an important game tomorrow and we must focus on that before the game against Barcelona. I have every faith that it will go well," said Zidane.

Lucas Vazquez, Marco Asensio and James Rodriguez are competing for a spot in the starting lineup replacing Gareth Bale.

Match Information

Location: Madrid, Spain.

Kick-off time: 16:00 PM CET, 10:00 AM Eastern, 07:00 AM Pacific

Time converter at worldtimebuddy.com

Available TV: BeIN Sports (USA), BeIN La LigaOthers.

Available streaming: BeIN Sports Connect (USA)Fubo.TV (high-quality and legal stream, monthly subscription for every Real Madrid game, click here to sign up and benefit from a special discount for new members and Managing Madrid readers), Others.

For listings in other countries, check out LiveSoccerTV.com.