clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Spain vs. Bosnia-Herzegovina 2016: Game time, TV schedule and live stream

New, comment

First friendly for Spain right before the Euro. No Real Madrid players involved just yet.

Juan Manuel Serrano Arce/Getty Images

Spain's training camp ahead of the UEFA Euro starts today, as Vicente del Bosque's team face Bosnia in Saint-Gallen, Switzerland, with most of their players still out.

Ramos, Carvajal, Isco, Lucas Vázquez, Iniesta, Piqué, Jordi Alba, Sergio Rico, De Gea, Morata, Casillas and Thiago will all miss the match as they are still on vacation.

This means that Del Bosque will have tho choose a peculiar starting XI with players like Bartra, Sergio Asenjo, Diego Llorente, Jorge Meré, Marco Asensio and Denis Suárez all making the starting lineup. Most of those players are on trial with the team and will miss the final list, but this will be a good chance for them.

The first real friendly to test the Spanish team will be played in Getafe on June 7th against Georgia. The players who will miss the match today mentioned above will then be available and ready to play for Spain.

Match Information

Location: Saint-Gallen, Switzerland.

Kick-off time: 06:00 PM CET, 12:00PM Eastern, 09:00 AM Pacific

Time converter at worldtimebuddy.com

Available TV: ESPN3 (USA), Telecinco (Spain), Others.

Available streaming: WATCH ESPN (USA) Others.

For listings in other countries, check out LiveSoccerTV.com.