clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Real Madrid vs. PSG, 2016 preseason live stream: Time, TV schedule and how to watch online

New, comments

First friendly for Real Madrid.

Realmadrid.com

Real Madrid play their first friendly of their preseason against Paris Saint-Germain, and they'll do so without Cristiano Ronaldo, Pepe, Sergio Ramos, Luka Modric, Toni Kroos and James Rodríguez. Zidane will be looking forward to see what players like Asensio, Jesé or Kovacic can offer, so all eyes should be on them as they will try to prove they're good enough to stay with the first team instead of leaving on a loan deal.

Preseason games are always quite sloppy, and tonight should not be different. The most important thing for Zidane and his staff today is to get the players in the proper condition for what will be a very long season ahead with a reduced Christmas break because of the FIFA Club World Cup.

However, Zidane should also be trying to prepare his team for the demanding UEFA Supercup that Real Madrid will play against Sevilla on August 9th.

Match Information

Location: Columbus, Ohio.

Kick-off time: 01:30 AM CET, 07:30 PM Eastern, 04:30 PM Pacific

Time converter at worldtimebuddy.com

Available TV: ESPN 2 (USA), Sky Sports 1 (USA), Others.

Available streaming: WATCH ESPN (USA) Others.

For listings in other countries, check out LiveSoccerTV.com.