clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Real Madrid vs Celta Vigo, La Liga 2016 live stream: Time, TV schedule and how to watch online

New, comments

Good chance for Real Madrid to gain some momentum on offense.

Juan Manuel Serrano Arce/Getty Images

Real Madrid play at home, and that means that players like Álvaro Morata or Gareth Bale will have a good chance of gaining some momentum ahead of the upcoming FIFA break.

Celta are a dangerous team and Real Madrid should pay close attention to their attacking line, that's for sure. Aspas and Orellana are very quick with the ball on their feet and their runs off the ball will also be a threat. Pepe is back with the squad but perhaps Varane, who is the quicker player, should get a spot in the starting XI against Celta's attackers.

Isco is recovering from an ankle injury, so James will have a good chance to prove his worth and possibly make the starting lineup as well. The Colombian midfielder has reportedly been on his way out of Real Madrid but he has said many times that he wants to stay and fight for a starting spot. He should begin that mission against Celta.

Match Information

Location: Madrid, Spain.

Kick-off time: 08:15 PM CET, 02:15 PM Eastern, 11:15 AM Pacific

Time converter at worldtimebuddy.com

Available TV: Sky Sports 3 (UK), BeIN Sports (USA), BeIN La Liga (Spain) Others.

Available streaming: Sky Go (UK), BeIN Sports Connect (USA) Others.

For listings in other countries, check out LiveSoccerTV.com.