clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Real Madrid vs. Bayern, 2016 live stream: Time, TV schedule and how to watch online

New, comments

Last friendly before the UEFA Supercup.

Alexandra Beier/Getty Images

Zinedine Zidane and his players have one more chance to make adjustments before they try to conquer the first trophy of the season against Sevilla in the UEFA Super Cup Final. Los Blancos face Bayern in New York to end their preseason stage in North America, one that has been very short because of the Eurocup and the Copa América.

Bayern will be a very tough opponent, and they will have new manager and former Real Madrid coach Carlo Ancelotti in charge. The Germans are always one of the most consistent teams in European football and they will surely try to win the Champions League this season after three years without success in the competition with Pep Guardiola.

While it would be tempting to face Bayern with a competitive mindset, Zidane has to keep in mind that Madrid will be playing a much more important test in about a week, so all players must stay fresh enough.

Match Information

Location: Ann Arbor, Michigan.

Kick-off time: 01:30 AM CET, 07:30 PM Eastern, 04:30 PM Pacific

Time converter at worldtimebuddy.com

Available TV: ESPN2, ESPN Deportes (USA), SKY Sports 1 (UK), Others.

Available streaming: WATCH ESPN (USA) Others.

For listings in other countries, check out LiveSoccerTV.com.