clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Real Madrid vs Osasuna, La Liga 2016 live stream: Time, TV schedule and how to watch online

New, comments

Real Madrid will have to take care of business without Marcelo, Casemiro, James and Isco.

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

Denis Doyle/Getty Images

Real Madrid football is back after the last FIFA break, and two big names are back along with it. Cristiano Ronaldo and Karim Benzema have recovered from their injuries and will play some minutes today, as Zinedine Zidane confirmed during the prematch press conference.

Ronaldo has spent two months away from the pitch after suffering a serious knee injury during the UEFA Euro Final against France. Portugal ended up winning the trophy anyway and Ronaldo will surely need some time to get back in rhythm as knee injuries are always tricky.

On the other hand, Benzema has been troubled by a hip problem all preseason long, and even though he featured in the UEFA Supercup Final against Sevilla, he still needed some more time off.

Zidane confirmed that Marcelo, Casemiro and James will rest this game after playing in South America for their countries. Madrid will begin their quest for the Champions League next Wednesday and Zidane will need his players fresh and ready for that game.

Match Information

Location: Madrid, Spain.

Kick-off time: 04:00 PM CET, 10:00 AM Eastern, 07:00 AM Pacific

Time converter at worldtimebuddy.com

Available TV: BeIN Sports (USA), BeIN La Liga (Spain) Others.

Available streaming: BeIN Sports Connect (USA)Fubo.TV (high-quality and legal stream, monthly subscription for every Real Madrid game, click here to sign up), Others.

For listings in other countries, check out LiveSoccerTV.com.