clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Real Madrid vs. Gremio 2017 live stream: Time, TV schedule and how to watch Club World Cup Final online

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

Al Jazira v Real Madrid CF - FIFA Club World Cup UAE 2017 Photo by Francois Nel/Getty Images

It’s time for Real Madrid to add another Club World Cup title to their record book. Zinedine Zidane’s men will be facing Gremio in the Final of the International competition —18:00 CET— after taking care of Al Jazira in the Semifinal. Los Blancos will play against Barcelona in just seven days and will need to stay healthy after the end of this Final.

HOW TO WATCH, STREAM CLUB WORLD CUP

Date: 12/16/2017

Time: 18:00 CET, 12:00pm EST, 9:00am Pacific.

Venue: Zayed Sport City Stadium, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Available TV: Telemundo Deportes (USA), TVE1 (Spain).

Available Streaming: Fubo.TV (EVERY Real Madrid game with a high-quality and legal stream, click here to sign up and benefit from a summer discount for new members and Managing Madrid readers).

Zidane will almost surely start the 11 men who played the Champions League Final in Cardiff although players like Asensio or Bale will be hoping to get a spot in the starting XI as well.

Sign up for the newsletter Sign up for the Managing Madrid Daily Roundup newsletter!

A daily roundup of Real Madrid news from Managing Madrid