clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Real Madrid vs Espanyol, 2017 La Liga live stream: Time, TV schedule and how to watch online

Will Morata make a statement?

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

Real Madrid CF v SSC Napoli - UEFA Champions League Round of 16: First Leg Photo by Gonzalo Arroyo Moreno/Getty Images

Important match for Real Madrid as Los Blancos try to keep their momentum going after a good win last Wednesday against Napoli. Espanyol at the Santiago Bernabeu should be a manageable team and that's precisely why coach Zinedine Zidane has decided to rotate his squad and give Keylor Navas, Luka Modric and Karim Benzema some rest ahead of next Wednesday's match in Mestalla against Valencia.

Players like Morata or Isco have been wanting to play more minutes recently and they've got a perfect chance to prove their worth this Saturday. Morata will start upfront, as Zidane himself confirmed, and Isco could get some minutes as well.

Gareth Bale is back with the squad after missing the last few months with an ankle injury. Zidane wants to give the Welshman some minutes, but he will still have to wait to recover his place in Real Madrid's starting lineup, as Los Blancos do not want to rush him knowing that he could play a crucial part in Madrid's last games of the season.

Match Information

Location: Madrid, Spain.

Kick-off time: 04:15 PM CET, 10:15 AM Eastern, 07:15 AM Pacific

How to watch

Available TV: BeIN Sports (USA), BeIN Sports (Spain).

Available streaming: BeIN Sports Connect (USA), Fubo.TV (EVERY Real Madrid game with a high-quality and legal stream, click here to sign up and benefit from a huge offer for new members and Managing Madrid readers).

For listings in other countries, check out LiveSoccerTV.com.

Sign up for the newsletter Sign up for the Managing Madrid Daily Roundup newsletter!

A daily roundup of Real Madrid news from Managing Madrid