clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Valencia vs Real Madrid, 2017 La Liga live stream: Time, TV schedule and how to watch online

Tough away game for Valencia.

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

Real Madrid CF v RCD Espanyol - La Liga Photo by Denis Doyle/Getty Images

Mestalla has never been an easy venue for Real Madrid. Valencia play with a lot of intensity and determination every time Madrid visit their stadium and even though they've completed some atrocious performances this season, it's clear that they will try their very best to make Real drop some points.

Zidane and his men must be careful at all times if they want to earn all three points available, something which would increase their lead to four points in the standings with one more match at hand.

Modric, Navas and Benzema are back with the team after missing Real's last match against Espanyol and are expected to start. Zidane did not want to say whether Bale is ready to feature in the starting lineup, but the Welshman will most likely have to wait on the bench as he has just recovered from an ankle injury which kept him out of the team for the last three months.

Match Information

Location: Valencia, Spain.

Kick-off time: 06:45 PM CET, 12:45 PM Eastern, 09:45 AM Pacific

How to watch

Available TV: BeIN Sports (USA), BeIN Sports (Spain).

Available streaming: BeIN Sports Connect (USA), Fubo.TV (EVERY Real Madrid game with a high-quality and legal stream, click here to sign up and benefit from a huge offer for new members and Managing Madrid readers).

For listings in other countries, check out LiveSoccerTV.com.

Sign up for the newsletter Sign up for the Managing Madrid Daily Roundup newsletter!

A daily roundup of Real Madrid news from Managing Madrid