clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Real Madrid vs. Barcelona 2017 live stream: Time, TV schedule and how to watch El Clasico online

Do not miss this decisive El Clasico.

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

FC Barcelona v Real Madrid CF - La Liga Photo by Alex Caparros/Getty Images

Real Madrid host FC Barcelona in what could be a decisive match in the race for the La Liga title. Los Blancos have a three-point lead with one game at hand —at Vigo against Celta—, so they would be making a huge statement with a win. Barcelona need the three points as a draw would also benefit Real Madrid, so expect Messi and Co. firing on all cylinders early in the game. Barça will be without Neymar, who is suspended.

El Clasico kick-off time

20:45 CET, 02:45pm EST, 11.45am PDT.

Projected lineups for El Clasico

Real Madrid: Navas; Carvajal, Ramos, Nacho, Marcelo; Kroos, Casemiro, Modrić; Bale, Ronaldo, Benzema.

Out: Pepe (ribs), Varane (hamstring)

Barcelona: Ter Stegen; Pique, Mascherano, Umtiti, Roberto, Rakitic, Busquets; Iniesta, Alba; Messi, Suarez.

Out: Rafinha (knee), Vidal (ankle), Neymar (suspension)

Doubtful: Mathieu (ankle)

Prediction for El Clasico

Real Madrid 2 (Ronaldo, Benzema)-0 Barcelona

How to watch El Clasico

Venue: Estadio Santiago Bernabeu, Madrid, Spain.

Available TV: BeIN Sports (USA), Movistar Partidazo (Spain).

Available streaming: BeIN Sports Connect (USA), Fubo.TV (EVERY La Liga game with a high-quality and legal stream, click here to sign up and benefit from a huge offer for new members and Managing Madrid readers).

Who's the favorite?

Bookies are giving Real Madrid the edge.