clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

CONFIRMED lineups: Eibar vs Real Madrid, 2018 La Liga

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

Paris Saint-Germain v Real Madrid - UEFA Champions League Round of 16: Second Leg Photo by Matthias Hangst/Getty Images

Real Madrid just published their starting lineup for the upcoming away match against Eibar.

Real Madrid starting XI: Navas; Carvajal, Varane, Sergio Ramos, Marcelo; Casemiro, Modric, Kroos; Isco, Bale, Ronaldo.

Eibar starting XI (To Be Confirmed): Dmitrovic; Oliveira, Ramis, Arbilla; Capa, Escalante, Carrillo, Jordan, Junca; Kike, Enrich.

Los Blancos need to keep their good form going after their impressive win at the Parc des Princes. They also need to secure their presence in next year’s edition of the Champions League, even though it’s clear that only a debacle could take the fourth spot away from them in La Liga.

HOW TO WATCH, STREAM LA LIGA

Date: 3/10/2018

Time: 13:00 CET, 07:00am EST, 04:00am Pacific.

Venue: Ipurua, Eibar, Spain.

Available TV: BeIN Sports (USA), BeIN La Liga (Spain).

Available Streaming: BeIN Sports (USA),Fubo.TV (EVERY Real Madrid game with a high-quality and legal stream, click here to sign up and benefit from a winter discount for new members and Managing Madrid readers).

Sign up for the newsletter Sign up for the Managing Madrid Daily Roundup newsletter!

A daily roundup of Real Madrid news from Managing Madrid