clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Real Madrid announce squad for La Liga match against Leganes

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

Real Madrid v Juventus - UEFA Champions League Quarter Final Second Leg Photo by David Ramos/Getty Images

Real Madrid published their squad list for Saturday’s home match against Leganes, one where coach Zinedine Zidane will be expected to make some rotations given that Los Blancos will be facing Bayern Munich in the crucial return leg of the Semifinals next Tuesday.

REAL MADRID SQUAD:

Goalkeepers: Navas and Casilla.

Defenders: Vallejo, Marcelo, Theo, Achraf and Tejero.

Midfielders: Kroos, Modric, Casemiro, Asensio, M. Llorente, Kovacic and Ceballos.

Forwards: Benzema, Bale, Lucas Vázquez and B. Mayoral.

Ramos and Cristiano Ronaldo will rest this game while Isco and Carvajal are out with an injury.

HOW TO WATCH, STREAM LA LIGA

Date: 4/28/2018

Time: 18:30 CET, 12:30pm EST, 09:30am Pacific.

Venue: Santiago Bernabeu, Madrid, Spain.

Available TV: BeIN Sports (USA), BeIN La Liga (Spain).

Available Streaming: BeIN Sports (USA),Fubo.TV (EVERY Real Madrid game with a high-quality and legal stream, click here to sign up and benefit from a winter discount for new members and Managing Madrid readers).

Sign up for the newsletter Sign up for the Managing Madrid Daily Roundup newsletter!

A daily roundup of Real Madrid news from Managing Madrid