clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Real Madrid vs Juventus 2018 live stream: Time, TV channels and how to watch online

Manchester United v Real Madrid - International Champions Cup 2018 Photo by Rob Foldy/Getty Images

Real Madrid continue their pre-season stage against Juventus in what will be an interesting game. However, Los Blancos won’t be facing new Juventus star Cristiano Ronaldo as the Portuguese joined the squad in training last week, meaning that coach Allegri won’t give him minutes tonight.

Madrid completed a decent game against Manchester United considering that it was their very first game under coach Lopetegui. They obviously have huge room for improvement and they’ll be hoping to be more creative upfront tonight. Los Blancos dominated the tempo of the game against Mourinho’s players and yet they couldn’t create enough chances to make all that possession matter.

With left-back Theo Hernandez potentially headed to Real Sociedad on a loan deal, Lopetegui will pay close attention to academy player Sergio Reguilon, who completed a solid performance against United and could be Marcelo’s backup in a similar role to the one Achraf Hakimi had last season.

HOW TO WATCH, STREAM ICC

Date: 08/04/2018

Time: 00:00am CEST, 06:00pm EST, 03:00pm Pacific.

Venue: FEDEX Field, Maryland, United States.

Available TV: ESPN (USA), BEIN La Liga (Spain).

Available Streaming: WATCH ESPN (USA).