clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

CONFIRMED lineups: Real Madrid vs Juventus, 2018 ICC

New, comments
Manchester United v Real Madrid - International Champions Cup 2018 Photo by Rob Foldy/Getty Images

Real Madrid published their starting lineup for the upcoming match against Juventus in the International Champions Cup.

Real Madrid starting XI: Navas; Carvajal, Nacho, Sánchez, Reguilon; Valverde, Kroos; Isco, Ceballos, Benzema, Bale.

Juventus starting XI: Szczesny; De Sciglio, Chiellini, Benatia, Sandro; Khedira, Pjanic, Marchisio, Bernardeschi, Cancelo, Favilli.

HOW TO WATCH, STREAM ICC

Date: 08/04/2018

Time: 00:00am CEST, 06:00pm EST, 03:00pm Pacific.

Venue: FEDEX Field, Maryland, United States.

Available TV: ESPN (USA), BEIN La Liga (Spain).

Available Streaming: WATCH ESPN (USA).