clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Real Madrid vs Roma 2018 live stream: Time, TV channels and how to watch online

Real Madrid v Juventus - International Champions Cup 2018 Photo by Patrick McDermott/Getty Images

Real Madrid face Roma in what will be another good challenge after Los Blancos managed to beat Juventus 3-1. Lopetegui’s men showed some serious improvements and players like Marco Asensio took a step forward and showed that they are ready to contribute and help replace Cristiano Ronaldo’s scoring efforts.

Roma have a very young and intriguing team, so this match should be interesting. Real Madrid need to be more and more ready considering that they will face Atletico de Madrid in the UEFA Super Cup Final in just a few days. Lopetegui needs to give minutes to the players who are going to be relevant in this match and that’s probably what he will do against Roma tonight.

Ceballos, Isco, Asensio, Bale or Benzema will surely try to prove tonight that they are ready to lead this team against Atletico, so it will be interesting to see what they can do.

HOW TO WATCH, STREAM ICC

Date: 08/07/2018

Time: 02:00am CEST, 08:00pm EST, 05:00pm Pacific.

Venue: MetLife Stadium, United States.

Available TV: ESPN (USA), BEIN La Liga (Spain).

Available Streaming: WATCH ESPN (USA).