clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Real Madrid announce squad for La Liga match against Betis

New, comments

Last game of the season.

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

Real Sociedad v Real Madrid CF - La Liga Photo by Juan Manuel Serrano Arce/Getty Images

Real Madrid published the squad list for what will be the last game of the 2018-2019 season for them.

REAL MADRID SQUAD:

Goalkeepers: Navas, Courtois and Altube.

Defenders: Carvajal, Varane, Nacho, Marcelo and Reguilón.

Midfielders: Kroos, Modric, Valverde, Llorente, Asensio, Brahim and Isco.

Forwards: Benzema, Bale, Lucas Vázquez and Vinicius Jr.

Quite possibly, this match will also be the end of an era as many players are expected to be on their way out of the club this upcoming summer. Bale, Isco, Keylor Navas and Marcos Llorente might be saying farewell to the Santiago Bernabeu today and it will be interesting to see if Zidane gives them the chance to play.

This is a meaningless game for both sides, but the players might want to end the season with a quality performance to at least gain some confidence ahead of the pre-season. All in all, Betis have been performing very poorly recently and Madrid should take care of business considering that the match is played at the Santiago Bernabeu.

HOW TO WATCH, STREAM LA LIGA

Date: 05/19/2019

Time: 12:00pm CEST, 06:00am EST, 03:00am Pacific.

Venue: , Santiago Bernabeu, Madrid, Spain.

Available TV: BeIN Sports (USA), Movistar Partidazo (Spain).

Available Streaming: BeIN Sports (USA), Fubo.TV (EVERY Real Madrid game with a high-quality and legal stream, click here to sign upand benefit from a discount for new members).