clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

CONFIRMED lineups: Real Madrid vs Betis, 2019 La Liga

New, comments

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

Real Sociedad v Real Madrid CF - La Liga Photo by Juan Manuel Serrano Arce/Getty Images

Real Madrid published their starting lineup for the upcoming home match against Betis, which will be the last of the 2018-2019 season.

Real Madrid starting XI: Navas; Carvajal, Varane, Nacho, Marcelo; Modric, Llorente, Llorente, Brahim, Vinicius, Benzema.

Betis starting XI (To Be Confirmed): Robles; Guerrero, Bartra, Feddal, Firpo; Kaptoum, Guardado; Lainez, Lo Celso, Tello; Morón.

This has been a very poor season for Real Madrid but luckily enough it's ending and the club can focus on the upcoming transfer window from now on. It's time to make a change but the current players deserve one last standing ovation after all they've accomplished.

HOW TO WATCH, STREAM LA LIGA

Date: 05/19/2019

Time: 12:00pm CEST, 06:00am EST, 03:00am Pacific.

Venue: , Santiago Bernabeu, Madrid, Spain.

Available TV: BeIN Sports (USA), Movistar Partidazo (Spain).

Available Streaming: BeIN Sports (USA), Fubo.TV (EVERY Real Madrid game with a high-quality and legal stream, click here to sign upand benefit from a discount for new members).