clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Brazil vs Bolivia, 2019 live stream: Time, TV channels and how to watch Copa America online

Casemiro’s Brazil need to take care of business.

Brazil v Panama - International Friendly Photo by Octavio Passos/Getty Images

The 2019 Copa America kicks off with what should be a manageable game for Brazil. Coach Tite did not include Marcelo, Vinicius and Rodrygo in Brazil’s squad list but madridistas should be looking forward to seeing what Casemiro and Militao can do.

While Casemiro is an undisputed starter in Brazil, Militao has to fight for a spot in the starting lineup with Marquinhos, Thiago Silva or Dani Alves, given his ability to play as a right-back when needed. The young defender will surely have minutes throughout the tournament, even if not as a starter.

Brazil are the heavy favorites to beat Bolivia here and also win the Group Stage against Venezuela and Peru. They’re also one of the candidates to win the tournament, even without Neymar, who will miss the tournament with an ankle injury he picked up last week. Other players will have to step up in order for Casemiro and Militao to raise the trophy, but it’s clear that they have a good chance to do it.

HOW TO WATCH, STREAM COPA AMERICA

Date: 06/14/2019

Time: 21:30 GMT -3 (local time), 02:30am CEST, 08:30pm EST.

Venue: Morumbi, Sao Paulo, Brazil.

Available TV: Telemundo Deportes, ESPN+ (USA).

Available Streaming: ESPN+ (USA).

Managing Madrid has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence editorial content, though Vox Media may earn commissions for products purchased via affiliate links.