clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Brazil vs Peru, 2019 live stream: Time, TV channels and how to watch Copa America online

The game will decide the winner of Group A.

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

Brazil v Venezuela: Group A - Copa America Brazil 2019 Photo by Buda Mendes/Getty Images

Brazil face off against Peru in what will be the third and last game of the 2019 Copa America Group A. Both teams are tied with four points so whoever gets the victory in this match will win the group and therefore face a more manageable team —on paper— in the next stage of the competition.

Casemiro and his teammates started the competition with a solid 3-0 win against Bolivia but couldn’t do better than a 0-0 draw against Venezuela. That, combined with Peru’s win on their second game left this Group A for the taking, even though Brazil are the heavy favorites to win not only the Group Stage but also the competition.

They have a much better team than Peru and coach Tite could even afford to make some rotations and start new Real Madrid defender Eder Militao in order to give Thiago Silva some rest. It will be an interesting game and Brazil could face some pressure if Venezuela manages to beat Bolivia, but all in all it would be a tremendous surprise to see Tite’s players not winning both the game and the group.

HOW TO WATCH, STREAM COPA AMERICA

Date: 06/22/2019

Time: 04:30pm GMT -3 (local time), 21:30pm CEST, 03:30pm EST.

Venue: Sao Paulo, Brazil.

Available TV: Telemundo Deportes, ESPN+ (USA), Fubo.TV.

Available Streaming: ESPN+ (USA), Fubo.TV

Managing Madrid has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence editorial content, though Vox Media may earn commissions for products purchased via affiliate links.