clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Brazil vs Peru, 2019 live stream: Time, TV channels and how to watch Copa America Final online

Brazil are the heavy favorites to win the tournament.

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

Brazil v Argentina: Semi Final - Copa America Brazil 2019 Photo by Kaz Photography/Getty Images

Brazil face Peru in the Copa America Final and are the heavy favorites to come out on top, especially considering that they have not conceded a single goal throughout the tournament and that they managed to beat Peru 5-0 in the Group Stage.

La Canarinha struggled a bit during the Semifinals against Argentina yet found a way to beat Messi and Co. 2-0 and earn a ticket to the Final. On the other hand, Peru survived two good teams in Uruguay and Chile and clearly deserve to be playing for the title even though it was hard to predict such a good tournament from them.

The match will be played in Maracana, so while Brazil will have pressure to deliver and conquer the trophy, they will also have the support of 87,000 fans. All in all, it’s hard not to think that this should be a very manageable win for Casemiro and the rest of the Brazil squad.

HOW TO WATCH, STREAM COPA AMERICA

Date: 07/02/2019

Time: 05:00pm GMT -3 (local time), 22:00pm CEST, 04:00pm EST.

Venue: Maracana, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.

Available TV: Telemundo Deportes, ESPN+ (USA), Fubo.TV.

Available Streaming: ESPN+ (USA), Fubo.TV

Managing Madrid has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence editorial content, though Vox Media may earn commissions for products purchased via affiliate links.