clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Announcement: Kiyan Sobhani Will Do An AMA On r/RealMadrid Next Week

New, comment

Details on the annual Reddit AMA here.

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

Wow, it’s that time already? What is time even?

The annual Reddit AMA on Real Madrid’s subreddit is upon us. If you’d like to interact with Managing Madrid’s chief editor next week, you can join the AMA, which will happen on September 9th.

Here are the details from the Reddit post:

Hello guys!

In the same fashion of the last 2 years and to mark the end of the off-season (if we even had one) and the start of a new one, Kiyan Sobhani, chief editor of Managing Madrid, involved in many other sport related sites and podcasts including La Liga focused podcast Churros and tactics will hold an AMA here at r/RealMadrid next wednesday, September 9th at 10:00 PT / 11:00 MST / 13:00 EST / 19:00 CET

A new thread will be created by him that day but if you think you cant make it, say so and leave your questions in this thread be passing Kiyan those questions when the AMA starts.

Countdown here.

You can get a head start on the questions by clicking this link, or you can save them for day of. Either way, just make sure you’re registered as a member.